user_mobilelogo

Fantadia ist ein zweijährliches Multivisionsfestival, das sich über neun Tage in der Stadt Asolo in Venetien erstreckt. Luce Dipinta ist seit vielen Jahren an diesem Festival beteiligt und leistet nicht nur Beiträge zu Arbeiten an Gebäuden und im Theater, sondern auch zu technischer Unterstützung und Beratung.

Es wird von vielen als das wichtigste internationale Multivisionsfestival in Italien angesehen. Es hat sicherlich die längste Laufzeit und wird mit jeder Ausgabe stärker. Es bietet Künstlern Inspiration, um ihre Ideen und Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln.

Konzerte, Projektionen, Fotoausstellungen und Performances - an verschiedenen Orten von Asolo.

Inside the Duse Theatre, Asolo for Fantadia

Luce Dipinta unterstützen!

Luce Dipinta Membership Card

Luce Dipinta als Mitglied zu unterstützen bietet Ihnen viele Vergünstigungen wie z.B. Veröffentlichungen in eigener Sache auf der Luce Dipinta Webseite, Einladungen zu allen öffentlichen Veranstaltungen, Workshops und Events nur für Mitglieder sowie zur Jahreshauptversammlung, bei der Sie die Möglichkeit haben Ideen und Vorschläge für zukünftige Veranstaltungen einzubringen.

Alle Einzelheiten

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos für periodische Nachrichten und Ankündigungen

Werden Sie einer unserer Partner

Geben Sie eine SPENDE

Contact Luce Dipinta

Please do not use this to register as a member
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam: How many weeks are in one year?

Lana Lights Festival

user_mobilelogo

Fantadia is a biannual multivision festival which spans over nine days in the town of Asolo, Veneto. Luce Dipinta has been involved with this festival for many years now, and contributes, not only in work screened on buildings and in the theatre, but also in technical assistance and consultation.

It is considered by many to be the main international multivision festival in Italy, certainly it has been running the longest and with each edition grows stronger, providing inspiration for artists to develop their ideas and skills.

Concerts, projections, photo-exhibitions and performances - in various locations of Asolo.

Inside the Duse Theatre, Asolo for Fantadia

Supporting Luce Dipinta

Luce Dipinta Membership CardSupporting Luce Dipinta as a member provides many benefits such as, posting your own multivision stories, events, announcements and publicity on the Luce Dipinta website; be invited to all public events, members-only workshops and to the annual meeting of the association; and have an opportunity to offer suggestions and ideas for future events.

Full details

Register free for periodical news items and announcements

Be one of our partners

Make a DONATION

Contact Luce Dipinta

Please do not use this to register as a member
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam: How many weeks are in one year?

Lana Lights Festival